​​​​​​​​​​​​All e-mail addresses are username @ mcoe.org.

Name Title Phone E-Mail​

Assistant ​Superintendent​​​ ​ ​ ​

John MagnesonAssistant Superintendent (209) 381-6638 jmagneson
Ceci PerezExecutive Secretary(209) 381-6634 cperez

​​​​College & Career

​Holly Newlon​Director, College & Career​(209) 381-6740hnewlon
​Elvira Lopez​Secretary, College & Career​(209) 381-5922 ​​elopez
​​Lyalla Dias​Coordinator, Cal-Soap​(209) 381-5917Ldias
​vacant​Secretary, Cal-SOAP​(209) 381-5909
​Daphne Post​Coordinator, EMPOWER/Foster Youth​(209) 381-5918 ​dpost
​Sandra Stevens​Foster Youth Services Educational Liaison​​(209) 381-4519sstevens
​Sabrina Desalez​Support Service Assistant​(209) 381-5110​​sdesalez
​Mary Whited​Coordinator, Regional Occupational Program (ROP)​(209) 381-6677mwhited
​​Janice Rogge​ROP Program Specialist​(209) 381-6789 ​jrogge
​Maira Noriega​Secretary, ROP​(209) 381-6688 ​mnoriega
​Dora Robles​Secretary, ROP​(209) 381-6684 ​drobles​
​Valarie Heil​Transportation & Facilities Supervisor​(209) 381-4547vheil
​​Michelle Meza​Transportation Assistant​(209) 381-4534 ​​mmeza​​

​​​​​​District Support Services ​ ​ ​

Michelle Symes Director, District Support Services
(209) 381-5904 msymes
Heather Woody
Secretary, District Support Services(209) 381-5976 hwoody
Matthew EdwardsCoordinator, Educational Technology (ETC)(209) 381-5908 ​medwards
LaRae Demorest Learning Resource Assistant, ETC (209) 381-6630
Ldemorest
Sou SaeternLearning Resource Specialist, ETC(209 381-6641 ssaetern
​Kathy NiinoCoordinator, ELA/ELD​​(209) 381-5997​​kniino​
Duane Habecker
​Coordinator, Mathematics​(209) 381-5147
dhabecker
Paula Smith Secretary, ELA/ELD/Mathematics
(209) 381-6760 psmith​
Amelia Jimenez
Coordinator, STEM
(209) 381-6761 ajimenez
Rosanna AyersCoordinator, Science(209) 381-5971 ​​​rayers
Ana Moreno
Secretary, STEM/Science
(209) 381-5906 anmoreno
Francisco Romo Coordinator, State & Federal Programs(209) 381-6737 fromo
Diana ChavezSecretary, State & Federal Programs​(209) 381-4509 dchavez​
Nathan QuevedoMedia and Communications Manager, METV(209) 381-6658 nquevedo
Tim RyanProduction Technician, METV
(209) 381-6657 tryan
Nate GomesMedia Production Assistant, METV
(209) 381-5913 ngomes
Dylan McMullenMedia Production Assistant
METV
(209) 381-5912 dmcmullen
Stacy ShaskyCoordinator, Teacher Induction Program (TIP)(209) 381-6629 sshasky
Gayle Catuiza
Secretary, TIP(209) 381-6644 gcatuiza​
Stacie Arancibia
Events Planner(209) 381-5910 sarancibia
Chris Nunez
Secretary, Events
(209) 381-6608 cnunez
Odessa OsbyOffice Assistant, Events
(209) 381-4568 oosby

​​​Migrant ​ ​ ​

Raul DiazDirector of Migrant Education(209) 381-6702 radiaz
Elmira MelloSecretary, Migrant Education(209) 381-6703 emello

​​​Leadership ​ ​ ​

Osvaldo De LunaCoordinator, North Valley Leadership Institute (NVLI)(209) 381-5966 odeluna
Valerie Salazar​Secretary, NVLI
(209-381-5998vsalazar

​​​Student Programs ​

May MouaDirector, Student Services
(209) 381-6648 mtmoua
Rosemarie DeAlba
Secretary, Student Services
(209) 381-6647 rdealba
Sheilah Brooks Program Advisor(209) 381-6675 sbrooks
​Liz Rojas​Expanded Learning Program Manager​(209) 381-5958erojas
​Chelsea Dunlap
​Secretary, Expanded Learning
​(209) 381-5934
cdunlap
Sandra BetschartAccount Technician, Expanded Learning(209) 381-6656 sbetschart

Andre GriggsExpanded Learning Program Supervisor(209) 381-6635 agriggs
Catherine Pamer
Expanded Learning Program Supervisor
(209) 381-5939 cpamer
​​
Jesus FernandezExpanded Learning Program Supervisor(209) 381-5643 jfernandez​​
​Harpreet Takhar
Expanded Learning Program Supervisor
(209) 381-5935 htakhar

All e-mail addresses are username @ mcoe.org.

​​